probation test's??

Discussion in 'General' started by hollopointclown, Nov 25, 2008.

1. whad up everyone,

so ive read atleast 20 of the "pass a drug test" threads an ive still gotta ask for myself.

so im on probation for criminal threatening,, October was my first month on...i figured id just take 2 hits at the end of everyday an take the 1000mg of niacin an a gallon of water everyday an i would be fine,,,ive got to see my p.o. for the second time on the 3rd at the fucking police station...anyhow i went an toulk a piss test that i bought an i failed it...so ive got 9 days untill i see him an i can only assume he's gonna test me becuase the pig's are fucked in the head an think im a "boss" or something becuase of who my friends are an how i appear...in reality im a hard working carpenter that gets blazed everyday an plays starcraft an shit ha so the question is that will i pass if i dont smoke an flush untill d-day??

now ive been reading a good amount all over on this an im half paranoid an half confident....now for thos of you who would tell me to quite, well it aint that simple..i cant afford to go to the doctors or a psych. an i smoke becuase its literaly the only time im not anxious an extreamly depressed....anyhow id apreciate any advice.

thank you,
    hollo:smoking:

2. well firstly dont smoke obviously, you kind of contradict yourself with saying youll take two hits everyday and not smoke until the test, so dont smoke!

as far as niacin, you cant take the "flush free" kind. you have to take the kind that is uncomfortable and you dont need such a high dosage. 300-400 mg should be fine. if you take it and it doesnt make your skin red, hot and a itchy the first time, its not the right stuff. you can progressivley increase the dose of niacin each day, but try not to go over 1000 mg. the flushing will be much less severe with each day.