Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Probation question

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by BrandonBlunts, Feb 6, 2013.

1. Okay well a while ago I was arrested and given the Conditional Discharge program. I recieved one year of it and if I do that i get my charges dismissed.

Well I just got a letter in the mail saying I need to come in and meet with my probation officer. It says that I need to bring my current employers phone number and info, etc, but I am not employed at the moment since I am a full time student going to college. Is that violating my probation by not having a job? But im hoping that going to school full time will make up for that because I never recalled getting told that I needed to get a job. All the judge said was to stay out of trouble for a year and pass piss tests and I'll be good.

I'm freaking the fuck out at the moment.

I live in new jersey btw.

Thanks. :D

2. I would imagine school would fulfill that requirement. Though I've never heard of a PO requiring that. Quite strange.

3. no you will not get in trouble for not having a job, that is pretty much just saying if you DO have a job then you need to bring in all that information. If the judge did not tell you to get a job or the PO did not tell you to get a job then you are fine. No need to stress bruhmayne.

Source:i just got off fel probation ;)

4. Thanks for the fast responses guys. And yeah, since getting sentenced in September this is my first time being contacted by my P.O.