Probably A Stupid Question...

Discussion in 'Vaporizers' started by Crow97, Jul 13, 2014.

1. I'm not a newbie to smoking, however, I am pretty dumb when it comes to a lot of things about weed and tools. I can make a bong out of a coke or water bottle, but I can't figure out how to use a pipe. I'm REALLY dumb...LOL I usually just smoke your old fashioned joint, although I can't roll one to save my life, so my friend's fiance always rolls them for me.

I've been wanting to try a vape, but not sure where to begin. What kind of vape is good? Can I smoke the actual weed in it or does it need to be in wax or oil form, or some other form? Will you still get the same kind of high from it?

Please don't make fun of me, I've always just ever been around the old fashioned smokers with joints and roach clips...lmao!! I want to learn the new stuff  :bongin:  Thanks!

2. apple pipe fuck plastic!

[​IMG]

3. Oh yeah I've heard about/read about those. I need something a little easier and more permanent though. 

4. pipe isn't much different than a joint, really. Just the carb on it.

hold your hand over the carb hole until you're ready to clear all the smoke you're pulling.

5. ...really?

Question: have you ever had to smoke a joint that had a hole in the side, but wouldn't pull properly unless you kept the hole covered?

That's almost exactly how a pipe with a carb works... but the pipe has even less resistance. With a bong, the "pre-pull" requirement is even larger, but it's the same principle.

I prefer small carbed glass pieces.