Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

probably a noob question: firecracker edition

Discussion in 'Weed Edibles' started by syd.vicious, Jul 30, 2019.

1. hi everyone! this is my first time posting on here, and i actually made an account for the sole purpose of asking this question because i couldn't find an answer anywhere else.
    i'm making some firecrackers tomorrow and i have a lot of weed to go through. i've seen many videos and posts about people making single dose firecrackers, but never any about making multiple at a time. so that brings me to my question. am i able to put multiple foil-wrapped firecrackers in the oven at a time? ...let me explain better, because of course i could. however, would i need to adjust the baking time or temperature? or would i still be able to follow the temperature and bake time instructions for a single dose? all of the recipes/videos i've seen over them instruct you to bake the single firecracker for about 25 minutes give or take. i'm making them at a friend's house, so i won't have time to do them one at a time. thanks in advance to anyone who can help out.

2. The simple answer is yes you can cook as many at once as will fit. No you don't need to change the time or temps.

Now, My 2 cents since I make Hash Capsules for my medical issue and I do know a good edible from a poor one.

Firecrackers are one of the worst way of making edibles. I don't know which of the dozens of halfassed recipes your attempting but I'll toss in a little free advice.