Prince Alberts...

Discussion in 'Tattoo, Piercings and Body Art' started by FoxMulder, Mar 6, 2013.

1. Anyone have any experience with them? What are your thoughts on them? For me, i find them pretty damn sexy and fun to play with. Im considering getting one done and would like to know what to expect and any tips if anyones got them done.

2. Well, as I have no penis, I have no first hand experience with them. However, because of the tissue involved in this piercing, it's pretty invasive as far as piercings go. Pain tolerance is unique of course, but you can expect a fair amount of pain. A long healing time too, because of sheer depth an amount of tissue pierced. But on the bright side, genital piercings are fairly unlikely to get infected, because you're not constantly tempted to touch it all day. You also need to know that you should refrain from any sort of sexual contact to your penis for a fair while. At the very least until you stop bleeding, and when tenderness subsides. If you're going to do anything before it's completely healed, condoms are an absolute must. And do be aware that any piercing that comes into contact with a condom can increase the risk of it breaking. All things to consider.

I mean, if you want it, get it. These are just the facts. You could always be well informed before getting any sort of mod.

3. Your facts are wrong. I have a PA and I've stretched to about 4ga now but I bet a 2 would fit. The piercing is very minimal and almost nothing. I've had 8 other piercings and this one toes with my earlobes. The receiving tube was..uncomfortable, but the piercing was easy and quick. I had sex about 5 days later and everything went smooth. Healing time for the pa is one of the fastest on the body because it's in contact with the urethra which passes sterile urine from the bladder, cleaning off bacteria. Women love it. I love it. You'll love it.

4. #4 nascarfan, Mar 23, 2013
    Last edited by a moderator: Mar 23, 2013