price of Oxycontin in your area

Discussion in 'Pandora's Box' started by smooth08, Dec 25, 2007.

1. wats good blades

just found a connect on some oxycontin finally, should be picking some up tomorow

however ive never bought anything besides like perc 10s an shit

is oxycontin like bud, prices vary greatly from area to area or is it all pretty much the same anywhere??:confused::confused:

im going to try and get either some OC 80s or some OC 40s, how much would you blades pay for either one of those??

also if i try and buy in bulk, like maybe 10-20 of them bitches, should i be getting a good size price cut??

thanks in advance for any advice you guys an give me, i just dont wanna go get ripped off tomorrow as im new to this particular substance

:smoke::smoke::smoke::smoke::smoke::smoke::smoke::smoke::smoke::smoke::smoke::smoke::smoke::smoke::smoke::smoke::smoke::smoke:

2. ummm i usually pay 50 for an 80 and i pay 30 for a 40 then 20 for a 20...if your getting 10 of them i wouldnt pay more than 40 a pill i guess. idk i dont really do them my neighbor does

3. where are you located at? i can deff. deal with 40 a pill for 10 if i could get that kinda pricing

a lot of people i know would pay 70 if not 80 for one.....

4. i live in cincinnati, and i honestly dont fuck with oc's really, maybe once a week i ride my neighbor to get his and i might ask for some or not, its mine if i want it, but i usually do too much and get sick. I fucked it with once on my own and it was a stupid idea, there is a thread on it here somewhere

and idk if there great prices around my area but he has been doing them for 10 years so i mean im sure he has a good connect

5. My girls brother gives me 80's for $30. Sometimes $25.

His girlfriends mom is prescribed. She has cancer, doesnt use them and gives them to him to sell.

I've heard of 80's going for upwards of $100-$120 a pill in Downtown Phoenix.