Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Price for ounce of mids in NJ?

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by iLL, Apr 9, 2009.

1. Heyy, im working on my spring break. making some money and thinking of spending it on an ounce..

I'm completely new to this. I've smoked before, but my boys always hook me up, I never actually go out and buy the shit myself.

Not looking for anything crazy either, no Purple Haze, White Rhino, all that high grade. Regular shit, but I don't want complete schwag either...

Can anybody give me an estimate? Definitely not looking to pay over $200..

2. I dunno about NJ, but in MI I can get an ounce of mids for like $120-150. Then again, if youre going to spend that much on weed get like a half ounce for the same price of better stuff

3. Also, dont assume your friends will just have an ounce on them, youll have to go find a good dealer to buy that much, and I would suggest purchasing an eighth from them first to see if theyll try to rip you off or something

4. I can get like an ounce of nice stuff for 203. That price is inflated cause all my contracts dried out.

5. I live in NJ, im 18 still in highschool, so i get all my goods from kids in school. best i can find is mids for 20-25 a g, and high grades for 30

6. Fuck retarded kids in high school.

30 for a g of weed. wtf.

I can't wait till they get out into the world and surprised that mids go for 10-15 and dank for 20. If i find amazing dank then ill buy in bulk and never have to pay 30. 15 a g at most for bulk dank.