Pretrial diversion program (FML)

Discussion in 'General' started by StonerPhillips, Dec 15, 2010.

1. hey grasscity, I'm a guy whose been pretty much an everyday toker for the last 4 years, unfortunately like two weeks back I was arrested for possession of marijuana (8 grams, was pulled over).

I talked to my prosecutor and since this is my first time ofense, I can be put on a "Pretrial diversion program", which consists of 20 hours of community service and completion of drug/alcohol education program. What sucks is technically I'm not allowed to smoke OR drink for the full year (at least test positive for either), but I don't know how the program works when it comes to drug testing. Anyone have any experience with this at all? How often are you usually tested? After the drug classes are completed DO they test you (I assume that's where the tests are administered, as I don't have a PO or anything)?

Anyone with experience in this program, your input/help will be much appreciated.

2. you fat or skinny??

If your skinny like me, just drink a shit load of water..give it about half a day and your good to piss.

If your fat....don't smoke

3. Yeah most likely you're gunna get a PO to make sure you're doing your comm service and attending your drug alcohol program

and you could get tested at both the program and by your PO usually once a month by each

if I was you id take it as a tbreak and just be easy and not burn

I know some people claim this and that works so try what you'd like but in the program I was in some people had failed or came up close to failing after not burning anywhere from 25-40 days

not fat people either and they both did the working out/water...so I've concluded it really does depend on the person

hope this helps ya out good luck

4. #4 StonerPhillips, Dec 15, 2010
    Last edited by a moderator: Dec 15, 2010