Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Pot makes me super sick, please help? (20yr/F)

Discussion in 'Marijuana Consumption Q&A' started by jenevivejo613, Jun 28, 2017.

Tags:
  1. So, I used to smoke every once in a while in high school and a year or so after I graduated and I was pretty indifferent to it but it never bothered me. However, recently (the past year or more?) the smell of it, even on someone's clothes as theyre passing by, makes me extremely sick. Headaches, cold tight feeling in my stomach, nausea, and period like cramps. It also makes me either very sad or very angry. Sometimes, usually if I'm in the same room as someone smoking or if it's particularly strong, my entire body aches. Every muscle and every bone. It's complete torture because it's something I have to endure every single day. I went to the doctor and her advice was "well just don't smoke weed" yeah, thanks. I stopped smoking it anyways so that doesn't help me at all! I'm at my breaking point so I was hoping someone here (who probably knows more about pot than a doctor) could please please help me! Help me fix it or at least manage it. :(

2. Here are your choices: 1. smoke up and endure the pain and bullshit that you have to go through. 2. quit smoking and DONT COMPLAIN! My god how pathetic. Its like saying "I want to set myself on fire but i don't want to get burned. How do I do it?"

• Like Like x 1
    • Funny Funny x 1
  3. See an allergist. Sounds bad.

• Like Like x 2
  4. If you hate the smell of weed, maybe you should join a convent.
    Or maybe not..