Possible nitrogen deficiency

Discussion in 'Greenhouses' started by lilshwood, May 11, 2021.

1. Hey guys, I’ve got a couple autoflower girls out in my greenhouse. This is my first time attempting to grow “outdoors”. One of my girls is looking like she may be needing more nitrogen but wasn’t sure if it could be something else. The other 2 are not showing the signs as much but they’re also a bit off too. I live in the desert southwest and our sun is intense and our days are hot. Temps in the greenhouse are staying around 75-80° midday with the Evap cooler going.

All 3 are planted in 7gal pots in Royal Gold’s Tupur “soil”. The Tupur was amended with Dr Earth’s dry amendments @2 tbs per gal. Watered every other day with dechlorinated tap water ph’d to 6.5-6.8. The girls are scheduled to be top dressed in 6 days but may need to do it sooner if this is a nitrogen deficiency but I didn’t want to burn my plants if this happens to be something else.

Thanks for your help! IMG_8638.JPG

Sent from my iPhone using Grasscity Forum

Attached Files: