Possible ghost sighting. True story.

Discussion in 'Real Life Stories' started by Peaceful Pete, Feb 22, 2010.

1. #1 Peaceful Pete, Feb 22, 2010
    Last edited by a moderator: Feb 22, 2010
    OK guys, welcome to my true story. I am new to actually posting on GC, but I have read the GC forums for months b/f just recently starting to post. For one thing I spend more time at a forum that I've been enjoying for years. I only discovered GC about 7 mos. ago.

Anyways I've seen how some of these threads go downhill fast, so let me clear up a few things:

1) THIS IS A TRUE STORY. There's no point in discussing this, b/c this is honestly, truly a real story. Let's not fixate on this of all things.

2) IF YOU DON'T BELIEVE IT, THAT'S OK. It really is OK. I know everyone won't believe it.

3) I guess I'll mention that weed is not involved in the story. This is just a crazy old story that I thought some folks would enjoy. At the time I was already a seasoned stoner, though. lol

4) Please no trolling of any kind in my kind thread. :cool: My user name is Peaceful Pete, after all.

OK Here's the story:

About 3 years ago, my friend "T" had driven me to my uncle's house for some reason. I think my last car had just died, so he was doing me a favor by driving me there. Honestly I don't remember the exact reason we were stopping at the house. But it was some boring reason, like picking up mail from my uncle or something like that. Whatever the exact reason, I would have to see him in person to complete the task. T and I had been driving by the house, so we stopped to see if he was there, so I could do that task. We stopped in his backyard and I tried to call him, to see if he was there. No answer when we called, so we knew he wasn't there. We ended up not even going in the house, just leaving when we realized he was not there.