Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Possible dodgy weed?

Discussion in 'Marijuana Consumption Q&A' started by Brizzle1690, Aug 8, 2017.

1. Gonna start by saying I've been smoking pretty heavily for atleast 5 years now, just so people know I'm not a newbie who just didn't know what to expect. This could be quite long btw so bear with me please lol.