(portable) vape advice needed urgently

Discussion in 'Vaporizers' started by whatalemonyhaze, Aug 25, 2013.

1. Okay.  Here's the situation.  

Have been thinking about buying a vape for a while, and decided to get round to it this month.  I found one which I liked at some point for home use - kinda like the SSV but with colourful Ed Hardy style patterns round it - totally forgotten the name of it. 

I have been smoking many times a day for many years now, and have just found out that I need urgent spinal surgery which has been booked for 5 days away.  In previous surgeries I've always been in remote hospitals where I could sneak a cheeky smoke but this time I'm smack in the middle of a giant city with the only place to smoke being a small square green in the middle of a street with lots of foot-traffic.
    As a solution to this I was thinking about buying a little portable vape, as obv there's much less smell, and could feasibly get away with in the evenings with less people around.

What vape could you suggest?  It needs to be cheap as it's only ever gonna be used like 3 times, I don't smoke outdoors.  This has just been sprung on me, and I need to order ASAP to make sure that it might come in time as it's a UK bank hol, and my head is a mess and my own research isn't really going too well, just going in circles.
    Was really considering like a click n vape or one of those really cheap 'vapes' on ebay as I would only have to use it 3 times then could chuck it and use a decent one when home... but then read a post on here about MCS... so now not very convinced it's a great plan.

Just need a way to get some MJ in me - as edibles make my breath stink of offensively pungent canna for many hours afterwards that no amount of mouth washing can begin to touch.  

Thanks in advance for all the GC wisdom
    x