Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Poppers; Have You Heard Of Them?

Discussion in 'Marijuana Consumption Q&A' started by SamuraiSmoker, Jun 20, 2014.

1. Hey there, im new to Grasscity, and i live in Toronto, Canada.
    Here in toronto, and areas around here, we smoke these things called "poppers".

Essentially it's a straight tube bowl piece, and you cut a sliver of a cigarette, stuff it in, then pack your trees overtop. when you brew with this piece it will 'pop' when it slides down the stem, and hits you hard.
    I was just wondering if anyone has smoked these or heard of them?

View attachment 1482247

2. Hey there, im new to Grasscity, and i live in Toronto, Canada.
    Here in toronto, and areas around here, we smoke these things called "poppers".

Essentially it's a straight tube bowl piece, and you cut a sliver of a cigarette, stuff it in, then pack your trees overtop. when you brew with this piece it will 'pop' when it slides down the stem, and hits you hard.
    I was just wondering if anyone has smoked these or heard of them?

Screenshot 2014-06-20 at 12.45.34 AM.png

3. Any pictures?

4. All I knew is it was tobacco and weed together in a bowl, idk anything about the fancy method you're talking about. Demonstration?

5. Why a cigarette?

If yoi gotta use that brown, why not quality pipe tobacco?

6. Poppers are naaasty man!!!

I get it that people get a massive headrush & it saves the weed but there are waaay better forms of smoking weed

7. Papa johns has chicken poppers those are pretty good