Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

plese needen lots o help.

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by pas, Jul 30, 2011.

1. hello ther,
    im very new to the whole thc thingy...but need lots of help. please if u have lots of patience an dont mind the horrible spelling, maybe you can help me with lots of questions? first i dont smoke and so i just started eating the thc...i take it for cronic pain. so far i hate the feeling, first time i did to much...an it scared the crap out of me. then to little. im haven trouble when something says two doses...how much should i be starting with? if u respond...i have a ton of other questions. please dont respond unless u really know a hundred percent. i dont wanna rush this. or it will prevent me from continuing to see if this will help with my pain.

2. #2 TheIndividual11, Jul 30, 2011
    Last edited by a moderator: Jul 30, 2011
    Removed

3. I advise you start smoking it its easier to dose yourself correctly

4. eating can be tricky, it takes longer to kick in.

smoking or vaping is your best bet.

5. Yes smoking is a lot easier, most people on here wont be able to tell you how much THC to take, but rather how much weed to smoke, sorry, your best bet would be "Google", good luck!!

6. what kind of edibles are u eating ?

7. Your large photo is a waste of space and not funny, i am tired of all the "Crap" you keep posting on threads with questions they want answered

8. You said you took two doses, one was too much and one was too little. Do a dose that is in-between the two?