Plenty Vaporizer By Storz & Bickel Review

Discussion in 'Vaporizers' started by vapelover001142, Dec 18, 2016.

1. Hey folks, every month or so I tend to purchase a vaporizer that I have never tried before. Recently, I purchased a Firefly 2 portable vaporizer. It was a cool device, however the vapor density was very inconsistent, so I sold it and purchased a Plenty Vaporizer, which many of you know is made in Germany by the same guys that make the well known Volcano Vaporizer. In this review I will go over vapor quality (density, taste, harshness, ect.), efficiency, durability, convenience and a comparison to other tops vaporizers.

1. Vapor Quality
    Taste:(8/10):
    The taste from this vaporizer is high quality. You get the full flavor from you herbs with none of that burnt popcorn flavor that some lower quality vapes give off. This vaporizer is extremely smooth. The cooling coil mouthpiece does a stellar job and cooling the vapor. Being convection, it is very high quality. With others that have great flavor too though, id rate flavor 8/10.

Density: (10/10):
    The density of the vapor on this unit is very impressive. It is easily comparable to the desnity you would get from a volcano vaporizer, herbalizer, or cloud evo. Thick clouds with light bowl packs, and extremely thick vapor with full bowl packs (it can pack more than 1.5g ground up). The first hit or two are more flavorful than dense, then the third hit and on seems to be where the herb is fully heated and produces a thick cloud.

2. Efficiency (8/10)