Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Please read.

Discussion in 'Seasoned Marijuana Users' started by mack4545, Jun 4, 2012.

1. Greetings

My name is Mack.

I have been smoking weed for 2 years. I feel as though that period of time will suffice as being a "seasoned toker". Alright? Listen up.

At this point, I hope to have your complete attention. This is going to be a serious thread, So if you are in no mood to read anything remotely serious i'd advise leaving now.

I just graduated High School. Obviously big step in life. (lol no hs is bs)

I now have to make my own decisions.

Therefore I am going to quit smoking the herb. It is the right thing to do.

-Mack

2. so..what's your question?

3. Who gives a flying fuck this isn't facebook

4. Just lol'd.

5. you just graduated man, get fuckin' high and celebrate! lol wtf. that's how i view it

6. I will leave on this note.

"Kush93" pm me your Skype and i'll Skype you 10 years from now. We will then compare salaries.

7. i bought a mflb to celebrate my graduation and I am high as fuck

8. [quote name='"mack4545"']

I will leave on this note.

"Kush93" pm me your Skype and i'll Skype you 10 years from now. We will then compare salaries.[/quote]

Life isn't about money. Happiness is what life is all about.

Life is what you make of it. I could care less how much money someone else makes.

9. you have to ask complete strangers? If you feel you are that immature where you cant control yourself then please quite....