please look at my plants. they are droopy

Discussion in 'Sick Plants and Problems' started by brando724, Aug 3, 2008.

1. Please look at my plant. its droopy. im using miracle grow moisture control. and have 3 60watt cfls. im pretty sure im not under watering. also how much bud could i get off this plant? PLEASE DONT BE A DICK IM A BEGINNER

Attached Files:

2. overwatering. water once every 2-3 days. let it really dry out between waterings.

3. You Think They Look Healthy?

4. They are def suffering from overwatering. Its better to let them slightly wilt from being dry and then water instead of overwatering. The overall health of the plant is saying I want more light and dont use anything related to miracle grow, check this out if ya dont believe miracle grow sucks for cannabis. http://www.ganjaguerrilla.net/Album7.htm . buy a few more CFL's preferable at least 40-60 watt ones and line that bad girl. Get some good nutes and then when it perks up bud it, cause it looks sativa dominant and it'll triple in size when budding. ya might even wanna prune and cut it back when it gets healthy.

5. OK, now would you suggest actually letting them dry out and putt them in new soil? and what kinda nutes can I find at Walmart? And I also started the 12/12 already.

6. that moisture control soil locks in water and its just bad for your plants they look over watered, try some pro-mix or black gold or just something to that type. if your going into flowering look at wal-mart for some nutes high in P you know the N-P-K stuff you want low numbers of Nitrogen (N) and Potassium(K) and a High Number of Phosophrus(P)