Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

please help-probation question

Discussion in 'Seasoned Marijuana Users' started by heartbroke, Aug 13, 2007.

1. I got busted recently and am on probation. Ive been smoking for about 30 years-never had a ticket, wreck, nothing. Now I'm on probation and I'm really upset. I don't want to quit. Anyone out there on probation. If so how do you handle it? Do you know ahead of time when you report to the probation officer? I just found out recently and haven't been contacted by the probation officer yet. I'm scared.

2. well not the probation but you dont have to quit, got to testclear.com trust me its worth it.

xo
    candy

3. can you say anymore. I'm really depressed. I suffer from depression anyway and this has really hit me hard. Like I said, I've never been in trouble before and I can't believe how shamed I've been made to feel. I'm a good person but now I'm a criminal. It's so unfair. It baffles me that our government could care less if I go kill an unborn baby, but I can't smoke a Joint....thats fucked up. (Please no right to choose maniacs giving me shit..Its just an example ok)

4. You may very well have to give it up for a while. It doesnt matter to them whether you want to quit or not (obviously). It's hard to repeatedly produce a false negative over and over again. I did not quit at first when I was on probation, and I was swiftly sent to jail twice.