Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Cancer PLEASE HELP ME TO GET PROPER DOSE OF CBD TO TREAT BONE CANCER

Discussion in 'Medical Marijuana Usage and Applications' started by Masud1980, Sep 16, 2017.

Tags:
  1. Dear Experts,
    I'm totally new in cannabis treatment for cancer. Just 2 days ago i found this forum & start reading. My wife is a cancer patient & both of us interested to try this treatment inspired by this forum.Our oncologist have no idea about this treatment nor any of my friends. We have no other support except this forum to proceed for the treatment. Anyway, to findout the proper form of the medicine and dose, its very important to know patient's overall condition. Here i'm trying to tell in short about the diseae of my wife, so that i would be able to get your proper suggestion.