Please help me Diagnose my sick babies

Discussion in 'Sick Plants and Problems' started by cheebamaster, Jun 11, 2007.

1. Ok, i will try and give all the information that will be need to help daignose my sick plants
    ok, i have a small closet grow-op and this is my first time around
    everything was going all right throw the veg stage.
    im now in my 2nd week of flowering and this morning when i turned the lights on, one of my plants was looking droopy
    the other plant is as healthy as can be right now and i cant figure out what the problem could be that only effected one
    the stems dont seem to have enough strength to hold the leaves up
    i am using 10-15-10 fert only cause that was what was recomended from a friend
    the lights im using are 2 200w hps security lights
    I know its not alot of light, but like i said, this is my first time around and i just dont have enough money right now to get a 400 watt fixture
    Is it possible that i need different fert for the flowering stage?
    Im sure these are all silly questions, but like i said im a newbie and would rather have someone with experience tell me.
    i water the plants like every 3 days and when i touch the leaves, they seem alive but just week.
    Hopefully there is something i can do to save her
    The reason that this is so strange to me, is cause i have another plant in a bucket next to her that is perfectly fine and strong and all that shit
    please, someone help me
    If anyone does, i will smoke them up when my harvest comes
    thanks
    Cheebamaster

2. are you shure it doesnt want a drink, when they go into bud the consume alot more water , they go thru a growth spurt.

without pics this is difficult, can you post pics?

for flowering phase your ferts 10-15-10 are too high in nitrogen & could be higher in phosphorus

I use a 4-10-6

3. thanks.
    i did givem some water and its been a few hours since and the plant does seem to look like a drowned rat like it did before