Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Please Help!!! I Need Advice

Discussion in 'Seasoned Marijuana Users' started by OC_HERBavor, Oct 23, 2008.

1. Okay so ive been smoking for about 5 years now off and on, but recently I started smoking a lot more then normal mainly before I go to bed. I mainly smoke out of my vaporizer, but sometimes I use my bubbler. Well the past few nights after ive smoked, ive been getting really bad headaches, like my brain feels like its going to explode. Im a really mellow person and I usually never trip out but the past couple of nights its been keeping me up because my head is throbbing. Anyone have any ideas what this might be from? I usually dont get headaches but only after I smoke for the past 2 weeks or so. I dont want to stop smoking so please help me out. Thanks for any advice or tips. :bongin:

2. no idea.
    pop some advil first?

3. yeah ive been poppin advil after I smoke recently maybe ill take some before but that stuff kinda f's your liver up, I usually just smoke whenever I have pain so its weird that this is causing pain in my head...thanks for the help anyways tho :)

4. Stop smoking and if the headaches stop - there ya go!

5. nah tylenol fucks your liver up most.

advil is relativly ok, just dont take massive amounts.

6. Ha well I only got the headaches after I smoked, but i was using my vaporizer so maybe i just got lightheaded from ripping it to hard, maybe ill switch it up to my bubbler and see what happens. ps; i dont want to stop smoking tho!