Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

**please help** emergency with my friend!!

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by 420AquaMan, Aug 13, 2011.

1. OK... so heres the situation.
    My lifelong friend (we'll call him George) has just come back from christian camp. Prior to this camp, he and I had been smoking avidly for over 2 years and despite our differences in religion we always found ourselves having a good time with the sacred herb. We planned to have a wonderful session when he returned from camp and I eagerly awaited his return. The day he got back he confronted me and told me he had changed, he said he was done smoking weed and wanted to live a pure christian life. Apparently this camp taught him that marijuana had become a "false-idol" to him, and that he had been WORSHIPING weed. I know that this wasn't the case because I saw how the herb had allowed him to grow as a person, and he had said that it brought him closer to his religion. He still smokes many cigarettes a day, and appears to be unchanged, except for now he doesn't enjoy weed!

Can anyone who is experienced in Christianity offer any help? What should I do to get my friend back?? :confused:

Thanks alot- 420AquaMan

2. just look up the verse in the bible that says that god gave all seed bearing plants to man to use. it flat out says that. none of the usual hidden meaning/personal interpretation bullshit.