Plant not growing big buds question!

Discussion in 'Growing Marijuana Outdoors' started by Brandon6, Jul 24, 2017.

1. Hey guys, I'm new to growing this is only my second grow! I got some auto flower feminized seeds and one of my plants only has a bunch of preflowers! It's an 8 week from seed to harvest sativa strain, and I'm on week 7 now. My other plant is looking great! Could it be a different type of seed or am I doing something wrong. Thanks in advance!!

Attached Files:

2. You did your part for sure and no offense man but that is one ugly girl you got there lol. Looks like a revegged but don't think autos do that. Perhaps an auto expert could chime in.

• Agree Agree x 1
  3. Whoever gave you the seeds needs to be yelp'ed lol just messing.

• Agree Agree x 1
  4. I have read that that say 8 weaks or whatever and it take longer than that say. Keep going it will fill out. I think it looks good.

• Disagree Disagree x 1
  5. You know what skullbasher is right it dose look like it's reveging. With the round leaves. Maybe you could black it out for a couple hours a day to give it more of a 12/12

6. Hahaha skullbasher she is ugly! I have one right next to it that's about ready to harvest not sure what happened!

7. Do you know the strain? What is it? There is a strain that roughly looks like that but Its highly doubtful. Im not even sure if its offered in an auto, never seen it anyways.

How's the lighting there. All tucked in close to the rocks and fence along with the other greenery leads me to think possibly a bad lighting situation. Not enough direct sunlight will do that. Unlike photoeriods autos benefit from more light in flower. I run mine 24/0 indoors and out in direct sunlight away from shade outdoors

By the way never go by breeders grow time. It will not apply to your grow.

• Winner Winner x 1