Plant leaves curling in

Discussion in 'Sick Plants and Problems' started by Hshhs, Mar 16, 2017.

1. Hello
    This is my first post here.
    I am a newbie when comes to growing but i always seek to improve.
    Untill now I've found answers to all my problems on this forum but i stumpled across a problem that i dont know how to fix and I will be very thankful to you guys and girls if you could help me.
    So I've planted some seeds and its been 30 days since they have sprouted and one of the three plants has some kind of a problem with it's leaves. About a week ago they started curling in. I tought that it's some kind of a magnesium deficiency but the colour of the leaves has not changed. I flushed the plant about 3 days ago but it is not getting better. What should i do?

Sorry for my bad english it's my second language
    Pictures attached

Attached Files:

2. How often do you water? Are you sure you're not over watering? Usually, you should wait until the top few inches of soil are completely dry before watering again. They look drenched but it could be just the picture.

• Like Like x 1
  3. If those are 30 days old they should be at least twice that size. Your soil looks to be very compactable also. What type of soil is it. This strain looks familiar... is it THC bomb?

4. Suggest a $10 moisture meter! I was never any good at "The Finger" LOL...Not bad English at all Welcome!!

finger.gif

• Like Like x 1
  5. I always lean on under watering vs over, meaning I would rather water less often. If it gets to dry o well they bounce back very quickly by just giving them water. You over water and you risk total loss, transplant, or weeks of recovery time, root rot etc. Just how roll I guess.

• Like Like x 1
  6. I took the picture two days after i flushed the plant

7. #7 Hshhs, Mar 17, 2017
    Last edited: Mar 17, 2017