Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Picking up a quad, I'm a noob, I need some help

Discussion in 'Marijuana Consumption Q&A' started by dersz, Jul 31, 2012.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. #1 dersz, Jul 31, 2012
    Last edited by a moderator: Jul 31, 2012
    Okie doke, like I said in the title, I'm getting a quad! they're around 100 bucks and 7 grams where I am (in the Midwest) if that's normal. And I need your guyses help!

Recently there have been loads of cops patrolling my neighborhood because of a serial burglar dude.. one of my friends was stopped 3 times in two days, for no reason. (and he's white!) sooo how can I pick this bad boy up, and not be caught. And shouldn't I go with a friend to get it? Should i keep it in a plastic bag? what time of day shall I get it.. And any other feedback/advice would be nice, keep cool guys and hopefully a cop doesn't read this

2. i'm a cop. i'm tracing your ip right now to alert the officers in your area.

3. dont be a little girl. walk up, get your a** in the car and have him drop you off a couple blocks down the road after the "transaction" has been complete.

4. ^ You suck :p

Ah, damn, somebody else posted. Okay, it's the guy 2 spaces above me lol. We're playing checkers. ......:smoking:

5. :rolleyes:

6. Your fine if your paranoid everything will be worse

7. did this make anyone else lol? :smoke:

and no way this kid is 18... or even 12 :rolleyes:

8. Dude, your stuffs already bugged, they're already watching you.... Lol