Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

picked up a half o of white widow

Discussion in 'Seasoned Marijuana Users' started by jmoney_sikxx, Jan 3, 2009.

1. for $200, unfortunately i have not had the chance to smoke any of it because i have a drug test coming up. but i do not think it will disappoint when i do get the chance to smoke it. the smell is very strong and im still learning how to use my new camera(any tips?) so the pictures arent that great.

2. Nice, I like White Widow. I just recentley got some white widow and some purple widow. I think the white's a lil better.

3. Only had WW once when my buddy from BC came home but we smoked it with bubble hash and it had me seeing stars.

4. almost forgot the pictures

Attached Files:

5. what the fuck. I know a "JMoney" in Lincoln. I used to live in L-Town. Nice looking buds man, that's some pretty decent prices for that kb. I bet you're not far from the source. ;) :smoke:

6. Looks pretty dank to me. Good luck with the drug test.

7. ya im actually from omaha but i plan on going to school in Lincoln next year but im worried about the weed there, ive heard its not very good, this true?

and im sure the name thing is just a coicidence, kinda a popular nickname.

8. thanks, im pretty sure the test will turn out ok, its been 3 weeks since my last bowl and i have been taking cranberry extract pills and drinkin a ton of water everyday- not smoking is way to boring tho, idk how people do it lol

9. #9 White_Widow_Man, Jan 3, 2009
    Last edited by a moderator: Jan 3, 2009