Physically impossible to get as high from a joint than a BONG

Discussion in 'Vaporizers' started by Fool_in_the_Rai, Feb 14, 2009.

1. For all those "joint lovers," I hope you realize that joints are very unconservative.

Joints burn constantly, unevenly, and you cannot get as big as a hit from them. Because of this, you will always be wasting bud when you smoke a joint.

With bongs, absolutely nothing is wasted if you hit it right. Every since spec of smoke burned from the bowl will reach your lungs. Also the smoke is very condensed and its easier to take very large hits. People say bongs filter out THC... Keep in mind the amount filtered out is miniscule and would not be a noticeable difference.

-

So... It is a fact that joints are less conservative and get you less high.

However that does not mean joints are bad! They are great on the go and taste great!

-

I have been smoking for 5 years straight. In that time I have always been very open minded about smoking methods. I have used every smoking invention known to man kind thoroughly, and I find that glass bongs are the best, hands down.

This is not meant to make joint smokers feel bad... Just to inform people. I smoked j's all the time, and I started to get less and less high from them. I then hit a bong and have been able to get wrecked every night for years.

2. you my friend are WRoooooooooooonG

3. Dont disrespect joints. They are one of the chillest ways to smoke. They are also a lot easier to drive with as you dont have to relight it every hit.

4. Do you wear a helmet a lot? You sir should actually smoke a joint. ;)

5. yeah, but smoking joints is so much fun.
    Weed is meant to be enkoyed, not just used to get high.
    Thats why theres always moreee~

6. He's just saying a J could never get you as high as a bong.. Hands down.

I love bongs they can get you so baked. But joints are good for on the go or when theres 2 or 3 people.