Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

People who don't smoke you up?

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by gracekim, Nov 22, 2011.

1. Ive been smoking for a couple months now and I've run into a problem. I like to smoke people up cus I like smoking and just chilling. But lately I've been low on money so I haven't been able to get a lot of bud. This one friend doesn't have a job and he always smokes with me or my other friends. The problem is... He never has money so he leeches off other people. I didnt mind it for awhile but now I just feel like I'm getting used. He never smokes me up and whenever we do smoke it's only my shit. Yet he still asks to do wake and bakes and such. How can I come off as not an asshole... But making a clear point he needs to smoke me up. I've been chill for awhile but now I just feel like I need to get something in return. I have smoked this kid at least an ounce of weed within the last few months.... Help!

2. Leeches will always be leeches. Cut and run.

3. Ask him to pitch in sometimes. If he doesn't, don't smoke him out. If he get's upset, don't talk to him.

/problem

4. He says he doesn't have money. Which is true cus he recently got caught smoking by his parents. So he doesn't have money.. But I would like to get smoked up as well you know?

5. Seems to be a youngster's dilemma.

Take these good advice above.

I'd say the same thing, they'll always be a parasite off your generosity.

Find more financially stable stoner friends.

6. You can never trust people. I smoke alone.