pc grow--autoflowering--complete novice step by step with pics

Discussion in 'Growing Marijuana Indoors' started by pcgrow, Jun 21, 2011.

1. Hello people:wave:, im rob a.k.a pcgrow, ive just purchased myself a pc grow case so i can start growing myself some weed as its so friken expensive, £25 for 2 grams! jeez, where have the days of 3.5g for £20 gone!,

ive never grown before, so am looking for you guys to jump aboard and help me from seedling to bud, i have been doing a little bit of reading and feel i have the basic knowledge to now try and grow,

ill be posting pictures regulary as im also going to try and create a really easy guide for other novices so they can read this back and grow like a pro, fingers crossed anyway,

be back soon with pictures of my case, IN A BIT PEOPLE!:smoke:

2. im back! i have got 3 autoflower seeds, lemon,cobra and white dwarf, i have germed my cobra and planted it 2 days ago, it has now broken above the soil but is laying sideward on the soil with its leafs shut!, is this normal or has the little bugger died on me allready?

i used john innes seeding soil bought from local garden centre for £3.99, i added a small amount of vermiculite to the soil, then watered it fully, alowed to dry a bit then planted it,

heres the pics:

Attached Files:

3. temps are ,getting up to 83.4f for a small amount of timen but averages around 76/77f, humidity at 34%,
    these reading are ok?
    why is it laying on the floor! has the little bastard smoked all the weed to itself?

help is much appreciated guys, thanks

4. hasent changed atall since last post, thinking that its dead:(. shall i wait or just throw it and start again?

5. cmon guys please help me out here

6. It looks dead man its not even green is it ?

7. #7 Texdallas, Jul 14, 2011
    Last edited by a moderator: Jul 14, 2011
    Hey man I've grown White dwarf check the grow below. What soil are u using it looks wrong have you got any perlite?