Payment method help

Discussion in 'Marijuana Seeds Banks' started by cantstopthehype, Apr 23, 2013.

1. Ive been ordering through attitude for about 3 years now and my just recent order they claimed to never get the money order. When i told them i was sending another one they answered back and said they dont accept money orders. The only payment method ive used in the past has been money orders. I was wondering if they still accept international money orders opposed to us money orders. I emailed them with this question but never got a respone. The help is much appreciated, thank you.

2. It clearly states under their payment options that they only accept money orders from within the UK.

3. Who pays over the Internet with MO or checks Anymore anyhow ?
    U have full protection on any type of master or Visa card .

4. people use money orders when they want less of a trace back to them...

5. Well it's like this if u r being monitored by any govt Agency they most likely start with ur Internet browsing history and etc which is all saved at ur local ISP server database

As the money order has a time and date and location where and when it was bought and all places of businesses have video cameras pretty easy in my book to trace that back to the person in many ways just as credit cards u want to leave no trace u pay with cash and throw away the Receipts.
    so yeah using a money order to not leave a trace im not buying it . :)

6. Jesus Christ... If ordering seeds is giving people that much paranoia then how are they going to get through a full grow?

7. Living on the edge I suppose LOL.
    I could care less about the cops or govt because if they r out to get me then they will succeed regardless of what measures i may take. Especially in this information technology world were living in today.