Pax Or Pinnacle Pro???

Discussion in 'Vaporizers' started by jose_rodz148, Jun 5, 2014.

1. I've been researching the whole vape game and I really want to get the best bang for my buck, but of course, you have to pay to play also. I believe I've narrowed my choice of vaporizers down to two, either the Pax or the Pinnacle Pro. I first heard about the Pax on a podcast by Kevin Smith and the Pinnacle pro based on the youtube video I watched reviewing the Pax saying that Pinnacle pro is better. I can't make up my mind. I'm a novice at this, just getting into growing and I know that any weed I have will last me a good long time for now, and I really want something a little more discreet than a simple glass/tobacco pipe to get good and baked with. So for someone who'll probably end up using this device only a few times a week. Which would be best ? 

Yeah, the question has been asked a million times before, and now here's another one. Have at it!

Having owned both a Pax, and a product by Vaporblunt (thats who makes the Pinnacle Pro), I can't really recommend either of those products. Since you're growing and you're wanting your stuff to last a long time, and you want something more discrete, then I can assume you're priorities are the following:
    • Efficiency (does it use a lot of herb or less)
    • Stealth (does the device stink?)
    • Portability
    Correct me if I'm wrong please so we can be on the same page :)

But if those are our priorities, I personally wouldn't recommend the Pax or the Pinnacle Pro. There's a lot of people on here who like either of those devices and it works for them. For me the Pax or anything by Vaporblunt just doesn't cut it (I had a Vaporblunt 2.0, kind of a bigger version of the Pinnacle).