Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Passing Out

Discussion in 'Seasoned Marijuana Users' started by jay-cee, Mar 21, 2009.

1. I've been smoking bud regularly for the last 3/4 years. Last night I met my friend who had just bought an 1/8th we smoked it up and then bought another 1/8th. As we were blazing the last 2 spliffs of the night I started to feel funny. I was getting really hot and sweaty. I opened the window only to become instantly really cold. I kept swapping and changing between hot and cold for about 10 minutes until my ears starting ringing so loudly I couldn't hear anything else. I grabbed the bin and through up. I started feeling better straight away. I'd never been sicck from just smoking bud before so I was pretty freaked out. Then about 10 minutes later I started getting the hot/cold feelings again and then the ringing. I didn't throw up again but started to feel better.

My friend took me to his kitchen to get a drink and I was starting to feel alot better until all of a sudden my legs give way and I collapsed to the floor and blanked out for what my friend said was 10-15 seconds. After I got up I felt completley fine.

I've never had or heard of an experience like this before so my only idea is that there was something in the weed but I got it of an old friend of mine who I buy of alot so I don't think he'd screw me over.

What do you guys think?

2. I've seen alota kids green out, sounds like you smoked a little too much man.