Passed 2013 Labcorp drug test with Synthetic Urine

Discussion in 'General' started by StaySick121, Oct 1, 2013.

1. This is my first time attempting to pass a drug test via synthetic urine, I recently got a job with a electronics company paying 10 bucks an hour. A great little part time job for some extra spending cash, I however had to pass a drug test and I am a regular smoker of about two bowls a day. The company told me to go to my local labcorp and take the piss test, I in turn ran to my local head shop and after some quick research decided on the Quick Fix Plus. (The other was Magnum Synthetic) I took the package home and did some online reasearch and began to breath a little easier when I saw that quick fix was most regularly trusted. I called spectrum labs and confirmed my batch number as well, ( Canada: P2EE-13) I had two days to complete the drug test so I waited a day as not too make any mistakes by rushing. Oh I should also mention that if your taking a drug test in Califonia (So cal for me) that your going to want the Canadian version which contains a small vile of uric acid. Apparantly California is one of the states checking for it now.