Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Parts of Marijuana?

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by ganja1123, Feb 1, 2009.

1. I'm a marijuana noob. I have some schwag, and I know I'm supposed to seperate the stems and seeds from the leaves. I know what the seeds look like, but what the hell do the stems look like?

2. theyr stems.. tough, green.. u should know when u see it

3. o_O..... they look like... well.. stems? the things that leaves grow on... the tiny version of branches?

4. The thing that has been ripping those wraps your attempting to roll with...those are stems

5. see that stem?

[​IMG]

6. ah ok thanks. wish me luck on my cannabis virginity. i am vaping from a light bulb. not quite sure how to use it, do i just put my mouth on the tube and inhale like a cig? or do i breath normally?

7. yeah just inhale it like a sig

itll be very smooth so it wont feel like your doing it right...although you have never smoked before...

so i dunno

but it wont feel rough on your lungs and you wont exhale a lot of smoke so dont worry about that part and think your not doing it right....

good luck

8. alright so once i put my weed in there and heated it up, i noticed small drops of water around my weed, they were very small. i heated for about 2 minutes and a lot less vapors then expected. i inhaled, and i guessed it was working because i coughed. i took hits like this times. i dont feel high. what did i fuck up? is it the water?

9. 2 minutes?

water?

what...?