Parole Blues

Discussion in 'General' started by ronzoid, Jun 28, 2002.

1. I've been smoking pot for 26 years, and am now on parole. I get drug tested at random, and refuse to quit smoking. Any suggestions on how to avoid a parole violation because of my love of the weed? I've already tested positive once, and now have to undergo drug counseling. I REFUSE to quit smoking though. There HAS to be a way i can indulge without getting caught.

2. leave the country

3. that sucks that you get tested at RANDOM... because if they gave you at least 48 hour notice or even 24 hour notice you could go buy one of those cleaners, drink tons of water before you take the cleaner, and pray pray pray...

the best i can tell you is this: other toxins in your body can contribute to your testing positive, such as foods in high fat, tobacco, prescription or over the counter drugs (benadryl can and will make you test positive for meth! lucky my former probation officer knew about my allergy to my cat!), alcohol, things like that. so cut down on fat and try to eliminate all other toxins if possible.

Your metabolism is also a determining factor as to how long THC stays in your system. You can't make THC disappear, but you can exercise, that will boost your metabolism a bit so if you DO have a bit of a notice, that'll help you flush your toxins.

Also, drink lots of water, but also make sure to take your vitamins because if you drink too much water (like insane amounts) at a certain point you risk flushing your nutrients out. cranberry juice acts as a great cleaner too...

and i've heard drinking a bunch of vinegar the day of your test works, but have never had the guts to do it.

NEVER give them your first pee!