Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

parents catching on?

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by Platypus313, May 31, 2009.

1. So I have been smoking regularly for about 4 years now.
    And I have never so much as gotten any signs that my parents may be suspicious until 2 nights ago.

See, I never answer the phone when my parents call if I am high/getting high because I am worried that I will sound stoned or my friends will hit the bong in the back ground or use a lighter and my parents will hear.

The other night I called my parents back when I felt like I could keep my shit together and my mom flipped shit on me. and said "well it makes me suspect when you never answer your phone and if you keep it up you will be grounded and we will take your phone"

Do you think shes catching on?

2. They know you're up to something, although if you've been concealing your pot smoking for years then they probably don't know what's what it is. Start answering your phone and just tell your friends to calm down while you're on it. After four years I'm sure you can fake being sober over the phone at least.

3. True.
    It just sketches me out.
    I feel like I have been smoking so long without getting in any trouble that it's bound to happen soon.
    -knock on wood-

4. ahhaha yee mang just answer ur phone. i used to feel like i couldnt keep my shit together, nonetheless answer my phone. no i go home completely ripped right in front of them.

clueless lol