Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Parents are crazy thread...

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by squidouttawater, May 11, 2011.

1. I came home pretty high tonight and i reaked of cigarettes and maybe a hint of bud but my parents don't know the difference. I come home with my gf and they suspect me of smoking. my mom completely completely flips out that I'm wasting my life, when I'm a full-time student and I have a job. I think she dramatized the whole incident. I'm sorry I'm ranting but I'm jsut thinking cuz I'm still pretty ripped. :smoke: What could you say to a parent to make them understand that weed is ok?

2. i just smoked a bowl with my mother, bitch is crazy

3. It's almost impossible, they say "mom knows best"...but really she just cares about you...once she realized your grown she probably wont mention it

4. My mom literally flipped out when she saw a pack of cigs and my monitor on grasscity. I did some damage control and gave her some facts on Mj. Then she said "It would be one thing if you're in school and working fulltime" when I asked her about smoking marijuana. Good sign.

5. Maybe have a little respect and don't come home smelling like shit?

Unless you like chemotherapy and chronic vomiting, I suggest cutting out the cigarettes too.

6. [ame=http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jW3PFC86UNI]YouTube - Parents Just Don't Understand[/ame]

7. insert "Oh you." pic.

8. are you kiddin?