Parents a problem!

Discussion in 'First Time Marijuana Growers' started by POpe On doPE, Apr 26, 2002.

1. i'm not very experienced in growing but i have one plant. it was on my window sill and doin fine until my parents found it and laid into me. i have also helped my friend grow his and was huge and full of juicy bud when his parents found his. another of my friends grew a plant in his yard behind his bbq and luckily managed to hide it from his parents..
    i really want to grow a few plants but my parents will most definately find em, so does anyone have any ideas or tips to disguise or conceal plants?

2. Can't help ya with this one.....all I can suggest is wait until you can do the grow under your own roof.....peace

[​IMG]

3. well you got any woods near you? you could put em there in a really hidden spot, like where no one would go? and just fill up water bottles and keep a bunch of em out there , then take it from there?

4. If you go and search about a grow cube or find it in HIGH TIMES. That is the only real good advice i can give. oh ya the grow cube is set up to look like a stand to put stuff on. Worked wonders for me till i moved out from under the "Roof"

5. i got an idea grow in your bottom dresser draw its concelled and no one goes in there just cut a hole in the botttom and run a cord up

6. my brother grew hydro under his bed. he built a box, and he had one of those beds with the drawers under it, so he took the mattress off, and there's enough space behind those drawers to fit a bunch of stuff. that's where i keep all my alcohol and my bong. (i have one of those beds, too.) but he stuck the box down in there, plugged it up, and with the mattress on, nobody ever knew.

7. I would most def. do the outside thing, before i would in my moms house... its just a respect thing...... Last thing i need my son doing is bringing the popo to my house accidentally... ;) Good luck and have a good one..