Paraphernalia of the Past

Discussion in 'Other Smoking Accessories' started by AhashBrownie, Mar 1, 2011.

1. I've been smoking for about 5 years now.. During these years I've gone thru many different items of paraphernalia...

"Claudio" (2006-2006)- my first piece was a red-orange sidecar bubbler bought at Warped Tour. Unfortunately I let a friend borrow it while i was on vacation and she got arrested and it got taken by the cops. [20$]

"Turtle" (2007-2007)- was a yellow/orange/green spoon with a honeycomb design. This piece was the first of many paraphernalia that was taken by my parents [35$]

"Rex Titter" (2008-2010) - me and my boyfriend at the time bought a simple yet sturdy spoon together, after our break up we shared him.. until he was stolen at a party. [40$]

"Ziggy" (2008-2009) - an orange and white zig zag pattern double chamber regular bubbler. This piece was dropped on the journey home from one of my smoking spots and cracked in two pieces. I tried to get him fixed but it didnt work out. [45$]

"Shia LaPuff" (2010-2011) - tiny tiny single blown purple with brown swirls spoon bought specifically because of how easy it was to hide... too bad i couldnt hide it from my parents. [10$]

"Spike" (2010 - ) - my current sherlock bubbler. its green/blue with different colored swirls and stripes. very reliable, and im being super careful of where i leave him.

Generic Grinder #1 - parents found it in my purse that i left in my kitchen over night. thankfully it was completely empty

Kannastor Clear Top Grinder - bought my senior year of high school few days before going to Wildwood for after prom... While at our wildwood house it was stolen. [50$]

Generic Grinder #2 - dad found in glove compartment in my car when he moved my car from my driveway to the street... almost a gram lost.

Purple Sharpstone Grinder - bought this January my parents found it after going thru my drawers. [50$]