Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Paranoid only on certain strain

Discussion in 'Marijuana Consumption Q&A' started by GashouseHotshot, May 9, 2016.

1. I've been smoking daily for about two years and I've only been paranoid after smoking once when I first started but I came across some Gorilla Glue (strain) and every time I smoke it I get extremely paranoid. I mean constantly checking my rearview, turning the Radio down cause I keep "hearing things" at one point I was going to my friends house and almost turned around because I got a bad feeling about it but I know it's just the high. I smoked GSC and was just fine. I only get really paranoid on gorilla glue. Is this normal?

2. Strains with strictly high THC and a disproportionate mix of other cannabinoids give me paranoia.

3. It's maybe because the gorilla glue is a hybrid and maybe is just too much for you, were as GSC is a indica dominated hybrid, meaning that it's more of a relaxing type high, where as hybrids are 50/50

4. Some potent sativa dominant strains can take you straight to the moon. Weed is the best.

:love-mj2:

• Like Like x 1