Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Paranoia issues when smoking. help?

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by dubandadutch420, Jul 19, 2012.

1. okay, ive been smoking for the past 5 years, i use to smoke a ton of weed on the daily. atleast a 1/4 a day. now when ever i smoke, i need less to get high, i get a bit paranoid, my heart pounds, and a bit of anxiety sets in. i my question is, why is this happening? is this reverse tolerence, or am i goin crazy? lol.

2. smoke less and chill out. put on some good music and just relax.

3. i wish my tolerance would reverse

same weed? did you take a break? any different factors?

4. i smoke alot of different buds. outdoor, indoror, and heads. anything i can get my hands on round these parts. ive never taken a break up until last 420. from april 1st to the 20th.

5. Sometimes it helps me to surround myself with my closest friends. Like a fleshy security blankie, yo.

6. Marijuana generally is a reflection of your initial attitude when sparking up..
    For example, if your in an area, and your already freaking out about whether or not people are gonna see/smell it, you'll generally have a high that reflects that.

But if you smoke with friends in an area where you are comfortable, and you go into it knowing that all thats gonna happen is your gonna chill out, laugh, and watch movies... thats whatll happen

7. hmmm....why are we seeing more and more of these 'pot is killing me/my-mind'/'going crazy' scare threads?