Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Panic Attack Or Green Out? [Long]

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by camram, Sep 19, 2014.

1. So I've been smoking regularly for the past 3-4 years with some breaks here and there. The most recent significant break was last spring when I took a month off just to see if I could do it and how it felt. Lately I've been so busy with work and other hobbies that I sometimes take 1-2 days between smoking even though I used to be a hardcore wake and bake smoke till all hours of the night kind of guy. I've owned oil rigs and dabbed so not really a novice.

So yesterday I picked up some Hong Kong and planned on blazing while I watched Getting Doug With High. Of course I ended up loading a bowl in my pipe just to see how it was and everything was fine at that point. It was a heady relaxing type of high. Fast forward a few hours and the show is going live so I load up some more Hong Kong in the bong and take 2 fat rips. After the second bong hit I kind of knew this was at least going to be a "got too high" experience but I had no idea how scary it was going to get.