Grasscity - Cyber Monday Sale - up to 70% Discount
Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Pain in chest day after smoking?

Discussion in 'Marijuana Consumption Q&A' started by whitechocolate_420, Jan 17, 2017.

1. #1 whitechocolate_420, Jan 17, 2017
    Last edited: Jan 17, 2017
    Im new to smoking, probably started about 6 months ago. I smoke, not terribly often, maybe two times a week. But this weekend I smoked 3 days in a row. Now its monday and I have a tightness/pain in my chest when I laugh, cough, or breathe in really hard. Is this normal/should I be worried?

Sorry for the noobish question! :thankyou:

2. #2 generic98547, Jan 17, 2017
    Last edited: Jan 17, 2017
    You got the cancer :( rip brah

Don't worry wouldn't sweat it

• Like Like x 3
  3. Ya it's normal.