Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

paid for Half O of Northern lights Got 12.9 grams

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by TwistMe&Burn, Nov 12, 2009.

1. Whats uuup yall:wave: this is my first post on here but Ive been searching the forums for a few weeks now..

Anyway, Im a female college student whos been struggling to find a good dealer ever since I got on campus. Im no longer a fan of regs so I began my search for a connect w/ dank and refused to smoke until I found one.

Weeks pass, Im smoking mids then come across an old friend(i guess) whos in the same dorm with a northern lights hookup to a grower. I do $200 for a half O which is a good price for NY. The kid says he has no scale so I bring mine weight it out in his room and it comes to 14.6 grams. Deal I say! but it turns out that when I get back to my room its only 12.9!!! I had not reset my scale from earlier I guess:(

Should i be pissed off i got jipped by a few nuggs and not buy from this kid who was a middleman to begin with, flip what I have and purchase another half O with my profits or chuck it up as a loss and be happy I got 12.9 of Northern Lights for that price and just blaze:smoking:

Attached Files:

• w1.jpg
      w1.jpg
      File size:
      548 KB
      Views:
    • w2.jpg
      w2.jpg
      File size:
      581.8 KB
      Views:
    • w3.jpg
      w3.jpg
      File size:
      544.4 KB
      Views: