P...c...p...?

Discussion in 'General' started by 3Nigma, Aug 8, 2004.

1. Hey Tokes,

Sorry this might be some dumb-ass question but can anyone inform me on what the hell PCP is?

I've read it's some kind of spray, but... well, anyways, brief me dudes!

2. heh, i'm no expert but it's not a spray, in fact you should try to avoid it, if I recall correctly it's an opiate or at least a very addictive drug (probably both).

3. PCP is an LSD-like substance. Like Krazy said, you better avoid it. If you want to read more about it check out www.erowid.com
    Peace.

4. like both of them said, u dont want to fuck with that shit...

5. its a "dissociative" which means it makes u feel like ur out of ur body.(like out of body experiences i guess). thats what ive heard about it neways

6. It gets you mad depressed I hear.

7. its embalming fluid, the shit for dead people. you dip a cigarrette or joint in it. ive done it a few times, real weird high. you dont really know how youll react while on it so be careful if you try it. its not an opiate or an addictive drug either. you know those guys you see on cops that are running around naked, theyre usually dusted. angel dust, pcp, fry, wet, its all the same shit. and i wasnt depressed after smoking it, just had a body hangover the next day

8. jeez theres some crazy drug stuff on cops. i saw a show with this one guy who was huffin spray paint and the cops knew he was right away, not that he had effects of huffin, but he diddnt use anything to catch the paint, like sock or something. so he's walkin around with his throat spray painted shiny silver. it was all inside his mouth and his shirt and faces. and he was all fucked up too. damn, some crazy ass people these days. just do the safe thing. stay home, turn on the tv or some music, get some food, a pipe, and a nice sized bag of the good stuff.

9. nah man, its not
    http://www.erowid.org/chemicals/pcp/pcp_info6.shtml

from what people have told me, pcp isn't any fun