Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Over 30 but total Noob/Virgin

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by Chaos4, Mar 26, 2012.

1. Although I already am over 30, I have never tried an illicit substance in my life. I finally decided that the time is right for me to try Marijuana. After only doing a little bit of research, i decided that for the time being I wanted to focus on Sativa Cannabis. But I couldn't find a dealer that I could trust; I'm so new at this that I'm an open target for scams. I took a risk and just tonight ordered seeds from nirvanashop.com so that I can grow my own. I ordered 50 "royal flush" seeds for $130 Canadian. I also ordered a propagator and an "ultimate grow kit". Once I get the seeds and if all goes well I can expect to have them ready to smoke or vaporize within 12 weeks.

But here's my question--assuming I want to get high once per day for the summer, how many joints or hits do 50 seeds give me? How long will it last? I was told that after several minutes of proper inhalation the high should last "several hours". Several hours in one day is pretty good but I just want to know how many days I can use one serving, and how much is one seving (1 gram?). Thank you for indulging me with these horribly ignorant questions.:)

• Like Like x 1
  2. Omg.. Ahhhhhhhaaa!!!

3. #3 JaykeSucks, Mar 26, 2012
    Last edited by a moderator: Mar 26, 2012