Other Than Smoking, What Do You Do For Fun?

Discussion in 'General' started by CmMx112, Feb 13, 2011.

1. Whats up guys/gals?

I was just wondering, other than smoking and chilling on Grasscity, what do you all do for fun, or in your spare time?

For me, Im a full time student at a community college, looking for a part time job. Im real big into video games (Xbox Live), and Ive also played WoW a few times. Xbox wise, I mostly play Halo 3/ Reach, Grand Theft Auto 4, Modern Warfare 2, Skate, or any of the other 30 games Ive collected over the years.

Im also pretty big into Motocross. Been riding since I was 6, and racing since I was about 10.

And of course, I loved to smoke the herb :smoke:

2. have lots and lots of dirty sex

3. #3 NancyReagan, Feb 13, 2011
    Last edited by a moderator: Feb 13, 2011
    Bike, longboard, and smoke.

oh camping and hiking.

4. Sounds like the life :D

5. gym
    friends
    girlfriend
    community college
    cars
    looking for work( just got fired :[ )

and most importantly
    :smoke:

6. Gotta love gaming.:D

I also enjoy snowmobiling, jamming on my guitar, listening to metal/classic rock, and using other recreational drugs on occasion.:smoke:

7. Train and compete with gundogs, springer spaniels and labradors
    Videogames, 360 and PS3
    Cricket, and thinking of getting back into rugby

8. jetskis, free diving, hiking, gaming, cooking, barhoppn, sleeping. Usually these involve smoking so im not quite sure if they count.

9. run to the money
    hang with my friends
    play my guitars

10. Pretty much all I do when I'm not at work is go to the gym, smoke weed, and ride my Harley. The last two are best when mixed ;) And don't tell me it's not safe to ride a motorcycle high. I've been doing it for 3 years without ever even being pulled over once. Pretty sure I'm safer high than most people on a bike sober..

11. Meditate
    Video Games
    Guitar
    Keyboards
    Yoga
    Breathing exercises
    Walks outside