Organic Noob Questions, please help.

Discussion in 'Growing Organic Marijuana' started by AJ4217, Sep 28, 2011.

1. Sup GC,
    so basically heres the scenario. Im going to be growing some herb, for my own recreational use, using a micro grow set up consisting of a PC Case grow. Ill be using pots the size of a Ramen Pot Noodle Pot, so rather small pots, meanng rather small plants.
    Its my first time so im not looking for absolutely mindblowing yields, i just want to get some hands on experience and see how a marijuana plant grows.
    The thing is, due to my location, i dont have access to nutes. And i dont really want to use nutes, but everybody is saying they are essential.
    so i was doing my research, and fell upon the organic section of GC, but theres so much stuff on this section with all these big words haha that my high mind is having trouble understanding whats going on.

So could anybody be so kind as to explain exactly what orgnic growing is, what the organic equivalents of nutes are (i think thats the right way to ask.. you get my point.. right?), and also, any tips to help my organic pc grow out?
    forgive my ignorance, cheers, to a good day, and peace.:smoke:

2. I'm no expert organic grower(yet) I'm on my first organic grow rt now. But maybe I can help a little bit and hopefully someone else will chime in.
    With organic your trying to create a living soil. A good living soil full of microbial life will supply your plants with all they need.