Oregano. All i have to say...

Discussion in 'Real Life Stories' started by reefermadness11, Aug 23, 2011.

1. Preface: I've been smoking for a little over 2 years know, which is one of the reasons i think this story is so funny. I figured i'd have the brains to have shit kind of shit not happen to me, but oh well.

So i'm making plans with this girl yesterday, and she goes "well, you have any weed?" me: "nah, i'll find some though".

So i text my guy, he isn't home. I text another guy, he is dry. So i move on to my last resort. Keep in mind i'm going to be a senior in high school (inb4 age-police, you can be a senior when you're 18.), so that's the shit i deal with. lol.

My last resort guy says he has a half eighth, but it will be 40. Any other day i would have said no, but i decided to go for it. So i get to his house, and he walks out. He has the bag tied up and whatnot, but i can see some nug on top. He holds it up to my nose to smell, and i go "hmm....smells good". So i throw the bag in my center console and leave.

Upon arrival to my house, i decided to smoke a bowl. So i open the bag, and i see roughly .5 of some nice looking bud, and what looks to be about a gram of some really dark shake. But wait, this isn't shake from kind bud, oh no. "reggie? Da' fuck?" i think to myself. I move the bag closer to my face, and smell the "shake". Smells like Olive Garden.....

Best part is that school starts thursday, and this kid is in my homeroom. Sat right beside me for the past 3 years, but i never knew him till this summer. So i'm going to walk in on the first day and just be like "uuuhhhhhh.........dude?".

I realize i'll never get my money back, and i don't really give a shit. 30 dollars isn't worth starting something over. I'm honestly just laughing it off. My grandpa gave me 40 dollars at breakfast this morning, so no real loss.

2. no, you lost about 40 dollars.

I wouldn't count this as a victory.

and I would confront him.